HS Contest honcho Kristin Netterstrom says Arkansas Press Women will be at the Arkansas Scholastic Press Association conference on Friday, April 16, in Rogers. Leeanna Walker will be handing out  annual awards to our high school journalism winners. Stay tuned to this site for a list of winners. Thanks to Kristin and Leanna!