Contact APW

Contact and Board Member Information

Send a Message

Board Members and Chairs

Arkansas Press Women
Board Members

President – Angelita Faller, Little Rock
Vice President – Lara Farrar, Little Rock
Secretary – Debbie Miller, Bentonville
Treasurer – Richard Plotkin, Conway
SE District Director – Charlotte Purdy, Dewitt
Central District Director – Tammy Keith, Conway
At-large District Director – Vacant
SW District Director – Vacant
NW District Director – Catherine Nolte, Springdale
NE District Director – Audrey Lott PoffJonesboro

APW Committee/Project Chairs

Scholarship Chair – Vacant
Newsletter Editor – Catherine Nolte
Historian – Wendy Plotkin
Public Relations/Webmaster — Vacant
Communicator of Achievement Committee — Vacant
Professional Contest Co-Directors — Kristin Netterstrom Higgins and Richard Plotkin
High School Contest Director – Maryanne Meyerriecks
FOI Director – Vacant