Fifteen talented Arkansas high school students won awards in the 2016 National Federation of Press Women High School Communications Contest. There were six winners from Bryant High School; four from Haas Hall Academy; two from Southside High School; and one each from Har-ber HS, Springdale HS, and Wynne HS. Macey Moghadam Henry of Haas Hall Academy took first place in Reviews for her review of “The Gift.” See the other winners below:

 2016 winners